Aquael

Aquael Leddy Set 40 (Black)

Article no.: AQ113264

Delivery time: 2 - 4 working days (external warehouse)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
CHF 128.65
 

Aquael Leddy Set 40 (Black)

Each Leddy set consists of an aquarium tank with a straight front glass, a modern cover made of plastic using injection molding technology with an integrated, energy-saving Leddy Tube lighting module, an automatic, maintenance-free heater and a powerful internal filter.

The cover deserves special attention with its patented SMART OPEN opening system, which eliminates the need for hinges and supports, and makes it convenient to perform all necessary maintenance tasks in the pool. The cover was equipped with a particularly large flap, through which the fish can be conveniently fed.

The integrated lighting module Leddy Tube Sunny emits powerful light with a spectrum similar to sunlight, through which the natural colors of plants and fish are faithfully reproduced. Its service life is about 50,000 hours, so it does not need to be replaced more often than once every 8-10 years.

The Leddy Set sets are available exclusively with straight front glass in three sizes: 40, 60 and 75 cm. They form the budget segment of tanks in the Aquael range, aimed at beginners and already more ambitious aquarists.

Technical data

  • Color: Black
  • Dimension: 40 x 25 x 25 cm
  • Volume: 25 liters
  • Lighting: LED 6 watts
  • Filter: ASAP 300
  • Heating: 25 watts

Content 1 piece

Aquael

Aquael Leddy Set 40 (Black)

Artikel-Nr.: AQ113264

Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Werktage (externes Lager)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
CHF 128.65
 

Aquael Leddy Set 40 (Black)

Jedes Leddy Set besteht aus einem Aquariumbecken mit gerader Frontscheibe, einer modernen, in Spritzgusstechnik aus Kunststoff gefertigten Abdeckung mit integriertem, energiesparendem Beleuchtungsmodul Leddy Tube, einem automatischen, wartungsfreien Heizer und einem leistungsstarken Innenfilter.

Besondere Beachtung verdient die Abdeckung mit dem patentgeschützten Öffnungssystem SMART OPEN, mit dem keine Scharniere und Stützen notwendig sind, und alle notwendigen Pflegearbeiten im Becken bequem ausgeführt werden können. Die Abdeckung wurde mit einer besonders grossen Klappe ausgestattet, über die die Fische bequem gefüttert werden können.

Das integrierte Beleuchtungsmodul Leddy Tube Sunny gibt starkes Licht mit einem dem Sonnenlicht ähnlichen Spektrum ab, durch das die natürlichen Farben der Pflanzen und Fische getreu wiedergegeben werden. Seine Lebensdauer beträgt etwa 50.000 Stunden, es muss also nicht häufiger als einmal alle 8-10 Jahre ausgetauscht werden.

Die Leddy Set Sets sind ausschliesslich mit gerader Frontscheibe in drei Grössen erhältlich: 40, 60 und 75 cm. Sie bilden das preisgünstige Segment von Becken im Aquael-Angebot, das sich an Anfänger und bereits ambitioniertere Aquarianer richtet.

Technische Daten

  • Farbe: Schwarz
  • Abmessung: 40 x 25 x 25 cm
  • Volumen: 25 Liter
  • Beleuchtung: LED 6 Watt
  • Filter: ASAP 300
  • Heizung: 25 Watt

Inhalt 1 Stück